Management Team

The
Management
Team

Chris Lofaso - CEO Legacy MechanicalChris Lofaso
President & CEO
clofaso@legacymechanical.com

Chip Eskildsen P.E. , LEED® AP Senior Vice President Design / Build Legacy MechanicalChip Eskildsen
P.E. , LEED® AP
Senior Vice President
Design / Build
ceskildsen@legacymechanical.com

Todd H. Schoenfeld Senior Vice President of Operations Legacy MechanicalTodd H. Schoenfeld
Senior Vice President
Operations
tschoenfeld@legacymechanical.com

Charles "Chad" Barnes Vice President - HVAC Retrofit Legacy MechanicalCharles “Chad” Barnes
Vice President
HVAC Retrofit
cbarnes@legacymechanical.com

Martin Johnson Director Tenant Improvement Legacy MechanicalMartin Johnson
Vice President
Tenant Improvement
mjohnson@legacymechanical.com

Sean G. Larkin Vertical Market Manager Telecom / Multi Location Accounts Legacy MechanicalSean G. Larkin
Director
Telecom / Multi Location Accounts
slarkin@legacymechanical.com

Jim Poyer Team Leader Business Development PG&E Quality Maintenance Legacy MechanicalJim Poyer
Director
Maintenance Services
PG&E Quality Maintenance
jpoyer@legacymechanical.com

Richard M. Almini - Founder Legacy MechanicalRichard M. Almini
Founder
ralmini@legacymechanical.com